Testimonials

Rhona


Maggie


Michele


Calvin


John


Madeline


Alicia


Akiko


  • "5 Stars
    “Dr. Sullivan's care was above and beyond 'usual.'”

    Two nights before Christmas, I had an accident and broke the better part of two front teeth. My husband was able to reach Dr. Sullivan through his service, and, at 8:00 at night he drove an hour to his office to meet me. My worst fear was that I might lose the teeth. I certainly didn't think that subsequent to assessing the situation he would make any repairs that night, after all, it was late, he was in the midst of Christmas shopping when my husband called and he didn't have anyone to assist him, but, he said to me, 'I'm not going to let you leave here like this, I'm going to fix them and you'll leave here with teeth.' he spent the next two and a half hours bonding my teeth."
    Mindy F.
  • "I did, in fact, leave his office late that night looking, and feeling, like myself again. I will never forget his kindness and compassion, his patience, and the skill with which he fixed my teeth. I will be eternally grateful to him for taking such good care of me at one of the worst moments in my life. He's a wonderful man and a caring and thorough dentist.
    01/22/2015"
    -
  • "5 Stars

    "Great and very gentle
    and thorough"
    01/22/2015"
    Laury G.
  • "5 Stars

    “Great dentist”
    Gentle and caring.
    11/12/2014"
    Jay B.
  • "5 Stars

    “Today's visit”
    As always great.
    11/10/2014"
    Anonymous
  • "5 Stars

    “The one and only super dupper dentist”
    I hope he will survive me I never would change my dentist: his name Dr Sullivan
    10/29/2014"
    Anonymous
  • "5 Stars

    great service
    had multiple crowns done on front teeth ...look beautiful
    2014-02-26"
    Thomas
  • "5 Stars

    patient for years
    very good with crowns
    2014-02-27 00:12:15"
    Maureen
  • "5 Stars

    Highly Recommend
    I am petrified of the dentist and try to avoid going at all costs. Dr. Sullivan has made my dental experiences bearable. In addition, I am thrilled with my new smile and no longer embarrassed to show my teeth
    2014-02-27"
    Laura
  • "5 Stars

    WOW!!
    I used to hate going to the dentist. I was so worried, but when I arrived I was treated with the upmost care and respect. For anyone that's afraid of the dentist, Dr. Sullivan is a wonderful choice
    2014-02-27"
    Mearial
  • "5 Stars

    My six month check-up
    Excellent preventative care; very thorough cleaning
    2014-02-27"
    Donna
  • "5 Stars

    My awsome dentist experience
    I have been a patient of this practice for 32 years. They are the best. Professional, talented, and I can bite anything and anyone. Two thumbs up
    2014-02-27"
    Tom
  • "5 Stars

    Fantastic dentist
    Dr Sullivan is always caring and up to date on the latest advancements in dentistry. I feel very please with all the work done
    2014-02-27"
    Lisa
  • "5 Star

    My Awesome Dentist
    Painless and believe it or not a FUN experience....so different from my childhood dental experiences. A dentist with a sense of humor can take your mind off of the procedures themselves. No matter what I have had done from cavities to caps I have never had any pain nor issues...obviously, my dr. has a magic touch! I would recommend Dr. Sullivan to anyone who has shied away from dentist in their past.
    2014-03-03"
    Maryellen
  • "5 Stars

    Great Dentist
    My experience with Dr Jamie Sullivan was excellent. He did a great job and I cant wait to come back
    2014-03-11"
    Sean
  • "5 Stars

    A most excellent dental adventure
    After 13 years of the most excellent dental care, Dr. Sullivan and staff continue to be compassionate, caring, and focused, with a highly professional attention to detail and service. Everyone I have come in contact with has treated me a an individual, with respect, and welcomed me into the office with genuine interest and free-flowing easy humor and grace. A really good group of people who do great work
    2014-03-12"
    Peter
  • "5 Stars

    best dentist and staff ever
    All visits on time and received complete satisfaction -great work and complete comfort in treatment
    2014-03-24"
    -
  • "5 Stars

    Awesome
    Everyone is so sweet and ready with open arms! I never dread coming to the dentist!
    2014-03-26"
    Emily
  • "5 Stars

    Excellent
    Everyone was very kind and handled everything very fast and efficient!
    2014-03-26"
    Joyce

Contact Us

Send Us an Email

Our Locations

Find us on the map

Hours of Operations

Our Regular Schedules

Mount Kisco Office

Monday:

8:30 am-5:00 pm

Tuesday:

8:15 am-5:00 pm

Wednesday:

8:30 am-5:00 pm

Thursday:

8:30 am-3:00 pm

Friday:

Closed

Saturday:

Closed

Sunday:

Closed

Ossining Office

Monday:

8:15 am-5:00 pm

Tuesday:

8:30 am-5:00 pm

Wednesday:

8:15 am-5:00 pm

Thursday:

8:30 am-6:00 pm

Friday:

8:15 am-1:00 pm

Saturday:

Closed

Sunday:

Closed